Skip navigation

hjmap

Sean Hannity speaks with a man who has visited several of these training camps in the United States. There are up to 35 of these training camps across America. Some locations are in New York, Georgia, South Carolina, Virginia, and as far west as Washington State. These groups continue to exist because federal and state laws protect them. It is pretty unsettling. These groups are a part of an organization called Muslims of America or Jamaat Al-Fuqra. Watch the video at Foxnews.com Videos.

The alleged leader of these groups is Sheik Mubarak Ali Gilani (Mubrik Ali Shah Jilani). He is thought to be responsible for setting up journalist, Daniel Pearl, to be captured and beheaded.

Click here for more information about Muslims of America.

You can find information on the original documentary from The Christian Action Network here.

5 Comments

  1. Well, I’m not prepared to give up my first amendment rights to ban these groups.

    If someone knows where these groups operate, why not infiltrate them?

    And besides, I’d almost feel sorry for the ones in Texas, Michigan, Tennessee, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Oklahoma, and the Virginias. You know, the states where the average citizen owns a firearm.

    I’d love to see them try to operate out here in Greenfield, Indiana. It’d last about twenty minutes before Jim Bob and Jethro decide to hand them a violent eviction notice.

    • I agree with you on the first amendment rights. But that is exactly why it is easy for groups like these to build support and plan without ever having to be bothered with the government. So it’s in essence, a catch-22. The rights that we appreciate, they manipulate. And the government CAN’T do anything until they have proof of wrong doing. But you don’t have to look far to discover what is seriously wrong about this situation. I heard a quote the other day on one of my favorite shows. It seems relevant. One president was saying to the new leader that she thought he was ready to lead. “My only worry,” she said, “is that you’re so caught up in doing the right thing that you sometimes forget to do the smart thing.”

  2. And, I definitely feel no pity for these people. That is why you DO enjoy second amendment rights and why people in those states have more to worry about. As long as it’s easy for us to get guns and other weapons – it’s easy for them. I am looking at the type of training they are getting in these videos and I just keep thinking: Mumbai. That attack did not require much that would have sent up red flags (mostly basic equipment any person could buy). Those men were well trained. When the autopsies came back, they had been jacked up on steroids, LSD, and coke and they were fit as if they had been working out constantly.

  3. I agree with the Battlestar Galactica quote, and I feel like I should say that your response echoed the rebuttals my inner monologue was making as I made my comment.

    I’ve always felt that certain ideals are more important than life itself, being able to freely assemble among them. Now, I know you’re not saying we should sacrifice our ideals for our own protection; you’re probably only stating what a Catch-22 it is that our strengths, what binds us, what we believe in, can be turned into a weakness and exploited.

    What I’m saying, is that there are ways to hold onto our ideals, to stay as we are with our collective beliefs, and still be secure. It doesn’t have to be a trade off, in short. We can turn what they see as an exploitable weakness into somewhat of a kill zone. An ambush.

    I’ve been drinking tonight, so sorry if this sounds weird.

    I don’t know how these blogs work, so, if you can see my email address when you approve and/or respond to a comment, feel free to email me directly.

  4. There is no moral ambiguity here. If the assemble to pray to God leave them alone. If they want to kill in the name of allah, and go against our ways that makes them enemies to the US Citizens then let the games begin.


Leave a Reply

